A virtual Incubation agreement signing ceremony was held by Karnavati Innovation and Incubation Foundation(KIIF) where a cohort of 8 start-ups were formally onboarded in presence of Hon. Vice Chancellor of Karnavati University Dr. A K S Suryavanshi and Dr. Deependra Sharma the Faculty Chair at KIIF along with team members of KIIF.

With a heartfelt welcome, we look forward to working with all these budding entrepreneurs witnessing their journey of entrepreneurial success:-
  1. Mr. Tushar Kanta Mahanna and Mr. Manabendu Bardhan from Craftlog Systems LLP
  2. Mr. Devasish Saikia and Mrs.Parul Prasad from Orglife Industries Pvt. Ltd.
  3. Mr. Pranav Jitendrabhai Parekh from SAPT Power Technologies
  4. Dr. Bharat Agravat and Dr. Harsha Agravat  from Smile In Hour LLP
  5. Mrs. Snigdha Mohanty , Mr. Prabhu Charana Mohanty and Mr. Samyak Mohanty from SS Associates Innovation Lab Pvt. Ltd.
  6. Mrs. Amrita Jagatdeo and Mrs. Minushri Madhumita  from ThinkRaw Innovative Solutions Pvt Ltd.
  7. Mr. Saptarshi Das and Mrs. Khushboo Engineer from Yottol Financial Services Pvt. Ltd. 
  8. Mr. Deepak Cherry George , Mr.Akhil Sankar ,Mr.Vivek J Babu and Mr.Joseph Kannarathil Chandy  from Metsynergy Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
No Comments

Post A Comment